Stained 

The collective founded in 2019 currently consists of seven members. It emerged from the simple idea to organize an open air with and for friends. This became the "WidderHai sect". After a few open airs, club events and new members, the new appearance "Stained" was agreed. Partly born in Berlin and partly relocated, the member picture results in a mixed pile. The fun of the decoration work and the amount of self-imposing members results in a group dynamic that places great value on the design and the musical part of the open air and club events. And that is exactly what is important, but not only. The topic of awareness is also very important to you and at events it is important that attention is paid to one another and that there are also rules to be observed, such as keeping nature clean and the sustainability of the decorative elements.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud

Our artists

Beryll

Born and raised in North Rhine-Westphalia, but at heart she was always a little Berliner. She was musically "infected" by the technology legends from Detroit and the British producer Radio Slave. Accordingly, Beryll has found her own style between uplifting house and groovy techno.

 

https://soundcloud.com/beryllberlin

Johannes Pan

Born in Berlin, he has been active in music since a young age. 6 years of the orchestra were part of the musical development which, due to the numerous club visits, led to the fact that "Johannes Pan" bought his own equipment and started to play it. He has been there since 2015 and refined his style through countless hours of hanging up. The cornerstones of his sets are variable, impulsive and melodic.

Johannes has been part of the “EXIT” collective since 2018 and has been a member of the “Katzenjammer Rec. Berlin” organizer crew since the beginning of 2019, which means that he has already been able to deliver at some open airs and in some Berlin clubs.

 

https://soundcloud.com/johannes_pan1

https://www.facebook.com/johannesexit/

Flosskowitsch

Flosskowitsch first came into contact with electronic dance music at the age of twelve.

A "Trance Compliation" CD by his father sparked his fascination for driving, rhythmic sound and is still going strong today.

 

Inspired by the capital's scene, Flosskowitsch mixed the first tracks on his own controller in 2016. From then on, hardly a day passed without practice.

 

Dozens of living room sessions later it was time, on NYE 18/19 Flosskowitsch stood for the first time at a private rave in Berlin-Lichtenberg on the decks in front of an audience and was able to prove himself.

 

Whether driving hard acid techno in the dark cellar or winding progressive house at the after-hour, Flosskowitsch's sound & the skills at the mixer have one thing in common: dynamism and variety. Mostly Playtime and the vibes of the party influence his musical genre for the evening.

 

In addition to numerous open airs in the capital's bacon belt, Flosskowitsch's references include clubs such as the Anomaly Art Club, the Kulturbotschaft Berlin-Lichtenberg and the Anker Werkstatt Stralsund.

 

https://soundcloud.com/florian-andrejewitsch

https://www.facebook.com/Flosskowitsch-117224146340906

Chris Edelhoff

Fast, Hard & Dirty, three words that are no stranger to Chris and probably best describe his sound. Dark techno beyond 130 bpm suitably combined with tracks from similar genres like acid or industrial techno. The Berlin native is not only active on the decks, Chris was also able to celebrate his first personal success as a producer after a short time. He released his first two productions on his Sound Cloud account.

 

Some references:

BAALSAAL (Hamburg) / AVA- Club (Berlin) / Humboldthain Club (Berlin) / ROSA (Greifswald) / Jubilee Festival (Galenbeck)

 

https://soundcloud.com/chris-edelhoff

https://www.facebook.com/chriss.edelhoff

Marc Moeller

About 2 1/2 years ago, the newcomer Marc Moeller discovered the love for DJing, about a year later he also began to produce. Up until now, he played his biggest gig in some small clubs like Humboldthain or the Rosa-Panzer this year at the NATURE ONE Festival. He can be recognized by his dark industrial sounds, mixed with happy but driving trance sounds, which quickly draws the listener under his spell.

 

https://www.instagram.com/marcmoeller44/

https://soundcloud.com/nimatek-rf

Diskokatze

Born & raised on the Baltic coast, the young DJ & organizer Disco Cat moved to the capital a few years ago.

With the foundation of the music and art collective EXIT, the stone got rolling and created the basis for organizing and recording regular open-air & club events in Berlin and beyond.

As head of the “Katzenjammer Records Berlin” record & event label founded in spring 2019, Disco Cat expanded its network and reach in the Berlin scene.

In addition to regular label parties in the clubs in the capital, there are new releases every month on Beatport & co. to find.

Since 2019, Disco Cat has been part of the inner core of the "Jubilee Festival" in Galenbeck, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, which takes place annually in June, where it not only enriches the festival organisationally but also musically every year.

His references include playtimes in "the white rabbit" in Berlin, "Fundbureau" in Hamburg, "ROSA" in Greifswald or the legendary "OXA Beach" on the Thai island of Koh Phangan.

https://www.facebook.com/Diskokatze/

https://soundcloud.com/diskokatze

Nik de Burk

Nik de Burk has always felt comfortable in the electronic dance and music world and he thought he would like to heat up the crowd. So 5 years ago he bought his first mixer and recorded his own sets. He has already demonstrated his talent at open airs, birthdays and smaller events. First with deep deephouse basses, later with a solid techhouse. He has been at home in the melodic techno scene for about half a year.

 

https://www.facebook.com/nik.deburk

https://soundcloud.com/user-682492693

Ruhanen

The half-Finn, born in Sweden, moved to Germany with his family at the age of 4. After a few moves, he ended up in Berlin's bacon belt in 2004. After spending his youth there, he moved to the capital.

There he has been in the world of celebrations for almost a decade and collects musical impressions. After he had his first experiences with organizing open airs in 2015, he founded his first collective “Stained” with friends in summer 2019.

His main musical focus is on techno from 140 bpm upwards, whereby a juicy, bouncing kick plays a big role for him.

But he also has fun behind the decks with downtempo, bass-heavy tech house, and many other music styles.

 

https://soundcloud.com/ruhanen

https://www.facebook.com/ruhanen.stained

https://www.instagram.com/ru.hanen/

Beth Alana

Beth Alana is a resident and co-founder of the KANVAS.berlin rave project. Her music is known for pushing the limits of techno with intensity and speed. Beth’s international music background leads her to experiment with genres such as UK Garage and Drum & Bass, and mix them with classic German rave sounds.



 

https://www.instagram.com/bethalanab/

https://soundcloud.com/bethalana

Adrian Sand

As a resident DJ and co-founder of the KANVAS.berlin project, Adrian Sand had his fingers on several raves.

Hard decorated basslines determine his style, which he throws onto the floors with atmospheric and old school elements.

 

https://soundcloud.com/adrian-sand-821659676

https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/adriansand

© 2020 created with love by Dies | Das Kollektiv.

From Berlin. For Everyone.

Datenschutzerklärung

map (1).png

Stained 

Das 2019 gegründete Kollektiv besteht aktuell aus sieben Mitgliedern. Entstanden ist es aus der einfachen Idee ein Open Air mit und für Freunde zu veranstalten. Daraus wurde die "WidderHai- Sekte". Nach einigen Open Airs, Clubveranstaltungen und dazukommenden Mitgliedern wurde sich dann auf das neue Erscheinungsbild "Stained" geeinigt. Teilweise in Berlin geboren und teilweise zugezogen, ergibt das Mitgliedsbild einen durchmischten Haufen. Durch den Spaß an der Dekoarbeit und die Menge der selbst auflegenden Mitglieder ergibt sich eine Gruppendynamik, die sehr viel Wert auf die Gestaltung und den musikalischen Part der Open Airs und Clubveranstaltungen stellt. Und genau darauf kommt es ja auch an, aber nicht nur. Auch das Thema Awareness wird bei Ihnen groß geschrieben und bei Veranstaltungen ist es wichtig, dass aufeinander geachtet wird und es auch Regeln einzuhalten gibt, wie zum Beispiel das Sauberhalten der Natur und die Nachhaltigkeit der Dekoelemente.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud

Unsere Artists

Beryll

Geboren und aufgewachsen in NRW, doch im Herzen war sie schon immer ein wenig Berlinerin. Musikalisch „infiziert“ wurde sie von den Technolegenden aus Detroit und dem britischen Produzenten Radio Slave. Dementsprechend hat Beryll ihren eigenen Stil zwischen uplifting House und groovy Techno gefunden.

 

https://soundcloud.com/beryllberlin

Johannes Pan

Schon seit jungen Jahren ist der gebürtige Berliner musikalisch tätig. 6 Jahre Orchester waren Teil der musikalischen Entwicklung die durch die zahlreichen Clubbesuche dazu führten das „Johannes Pan“ sich eigenes Equipment zulegte und mit dem auflegen anfing. Seit 2015 ist er nun schon dabei und verfeinerte seinen Stil durch unzählige Stunden des Auflegens. Variabel, treibend und melodisch sind die Grundsteine seiner Sets.

Johannes ist seit 2018 Teil des Kollektives „EXIT“ und seit Anfang 2019 Mitglied der Veranstaltercrew „Katzenjammer Rec. Berlin“ wodurch er schon auf einigen Open Airs und in einigen Berliner Clubs abliefern konnte.

 

https://soundcloud.com/johannes_pan1

https://www.facebook.com/johannesexit/

Flosskowitsch

Die ersten Berührungen mit elektronischer Tanzmusik machte Flosskowitsch im Alter von zwölf Jahren.

Eine "Trance Compliation" CD seines Vaters entfachte die Faszination für treibend- rhythmischen Sound in ihm und ist bis heute ungebrochen.

 

Inspiriert durch die Szene der Hauptstadt, mixte Flosskowitsch 2016 die ersten Tracks auf seinem eigenen Controller. Fortan verging kaum ein Tag ohne Übung.

 

Dutzende Wohnzimmersessions später war's dann soweit, am NYE 18/19 stand Flosskowitsch erstmals bei einem privaten Rave in Berlin- Lichtenberg vor Publikum an den Decks und konnte sich beweisen.

 

Ob treibend- harter Acidtechno im dunklen Keller oder verspulter progressive House auf der Afterhour, Flosskowitsch's Sound & die Skills am Mixer haben eins gemeinsam: Dynamik & Vielfalt. Meist beeinflusst Playtime und die Vibes der Party sein musikalisches Genre für den Abend.

 

Zu seinen Referenzen zählt Flosskowitsch neben zahlreichen Open Airs im Speckgürtel der Hauptstadt auch Clubs wie die Anomalie Art Club, die Kulturbotschaft Berlin-Lichtenberg oder die Anker Werkstatt Stralsund.


 

https://soundcloud.com/florian-andrejewitsch

https://www.facebook.com/Flosskowitsch-117224146340906

Chris Edelhoff

Fast, Hard & Dirty, drei Worte die Chris nicht fremd sind und seinen Sound wohl am besten beschreiben. Dark- Techno jenseits der 130 bpm passend kombiniert mit mit Tracks aus ähnlichen Genres wie Acid- oder Industrialtechno. Nicht nur an den Decks ist der gebürtige Berliner aktiv, auch als Produzent konnte Chris schon nach kurzer Zeit seine ersten persönlichen Erfolge feiern. Seine ersten beiden Produktionen released er auf seinem Soundcloudaccount.

 

Einige Referenzen:

BAALSAAL (Hamburg) / AVA- Club (Berlin) / Humboldthain Club (Berlin) / ROSA (Greifswald) / Jubeljahre Festival (Galenbeck)

 

https://soundcloud.com/chris-edelhoff

https://www.facebook.com/chriss.edelhoff

Marc Moeller

Vor etwa 2 1/2 Jahren hat der Newcomer Marc Moeller die Liebe zum Auflegen für sich entdeckt , etwa ein Jahr später dann auch die zum Produzieren .Bisher legter er in einigen kleinen Clubs wie dem Humboldthain oder dem Rosaroten Panzer auf ,sein größten Gig hatte er dieses Jahr auf dem NATURE ONE Festival . Zu erkennen ist er an sein düsteren Industrial Klängen, gemixt mit fröhlichen doch treibenden Trance Sounds womit er die Hörer schnell in seinen Bann zieht.

 

https://www.instagram.com/marcmoeller44/

https://soundcloud.com/nimatek-rf

Diskokatze

Geboren & aufgewachsen an der Ostseeküste, zog es den jungen DJ & Veranstalter Diskokatze vor einigen Jahren in die Hauptstadt.

Mit der Gründung des Musik- und Kunstkollektives EXIT kam der Stein ins Rollen und schuf die Grundlage regelmäßige Open- Air- & Clubveranstaltungen in Berlin und darüber hinaus zu organisieren & zu bespielen.

Als Head des im Frühling 2019 gegründetem Record- & Eventlabels „Katzenjammer Records Berlin“ baute Diskokatze Netzwerk- & Reichweite in der Berliner Szene weiter aus.

Neben regelmäßigen Labelparties in den Clubs der Hauptstadt, gibt es monatlich neue Releases verschiedenster Künstler auf Beatport & co. zu finden.

Seit 2019 gehört Diskokatze zum inneren Kern des jährlich im Juni stattfindendem „Jubeljahre Festivals“ in Galenbeck, Mecklenburg- Vorpommern, wo er nicht nur organisatorisch, sondern auch musikalisch das Festival jedes Jahr aufs neue bereichert.

Zu seinen Referenzen zählen Playtimes im „der weiße Hase“ in Berlin, „Fundbureau“ in Hamburg, die „ROSA“  in Greifswald oder der legendäre „OXA Beach“ auf der thailändischen Insel Koh Phangan.

https://www.facebook.com/Diskokatze/ 

https://soundcloud.com/diskokatze

Nik de Burk

In der elektronischen Tanz- und Musikwelt hat sich Nik de Burk schon immer wohl gefühlt und da dachte er sich er möchte der Meute auch mal einheizen. So hat er vor 5 Jahren seinen erster Mixer gekauft und eigene Sets aufgenommen. Er hat auf Open Airs, Geburtstagen und kleineren Events sein Talent schon unter Beweis gestellt. Zunächst mit tiefen deephouse Bässen, später dann mit soliden Techhouse. Seit etwa einem halben Jahr fühlt er sich in der Melodic Techno Szene zuhause. 

 

https://www.facebook.com/nik.deburk

https://soundcloud.com/user-682492693

Ruhanen

Der in Schweden geborene Halbfinne zog mit seiner Familie im Alter von 4 Jahren nach Deutschland. Nach einigen Umzügen landete er 2004 im Speckgürtel Berlins. Nachdem er dort seine Jugend verbrachte, zog es ihn in die Hauptstadt.

Dort treibt er sich seit knapp einem Jahrzehnt in der Welt des Feierns herum und sammelt musikalische Eindrücke. Nachdem er 2015 seine ersten Erfahrungen mit dem Veranstalten von Open Airs machte, gründete er mit Freunden im Sommer 2019 sein erstes Kollektiv “Stained”.

Sein musikalisches Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf Techno ab 140 bpm aufwärts, wobei eine saftige, hüpfende Kick für ihn eine große Rolle spielt. 

Doch auch mit Downtempo, basslastigen Tech House, und vielen anderen Musikrichtungen hat er seinen Spaß hinter den Decks.

 

https://soundcloud.com/ruhanen

https://www.facebook.com/ruhanen.stained

https://www.instagram.com/ru.hanen/

Beth Alana

Beth Alana is a resident and co-founder of the KANVAS.berlin rave project. Her music is known for pushing the limits of techno with intensity and speed. Beth’s international music background leads her to experiment with genres such as UK Garage and Drum & Bass, and mix them with classic German rave sounds.



 

https://www.instagram.com/bethalanab/

https://soundcloud.com/bethalana

Adrian Sand

Als Resident DJ und Mitgr nder des KANVAS.berlin Projekts, hatte Adrian Sand schon auf einigen Raves seine Finger im Spiel.

Harte verzertte Basslines bestimmen seinen Stil, den er mit atmosph rischen und Oldschool Elementen auf die Floors wirft.


 

https://soundcloud.com/adrian-sand-821659676

https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/adriansand

© 2020 created with love by Dies | Das Kollektiv.

From Berlin. For Everyone.

Datenschutzerklärung